Meeting Dates

Board meetings are held monthly from August to June. Special meetings can be held during December and July and at the call of the Chair.

All Board meetings are open to the public and the Board goes in-camera when considering matters relating to personnel, property or clinical issues relating to patient care.

 

Board meetings are held at 7:30 am and alternate between the two sites. The 2020/2021 Board meeting dates are:

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – SF site
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - GWM site
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - SF site
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - SF site (if required)
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - GWM site
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - SF site
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - GWM site
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - SF site
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - GWM site
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - SF site
The Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - SF site

If you wish to make a presentation at a Board meeting, please contact Karen Kelly at 613-283-2330 ext. 1129.


Board Minutes

Recent meeting minutes are posted on this website. If you have additional questions, please contact Karen Kelly at 613-283-2330 ext. 1129.