Board of Directors 2013




Further to the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, June 25, 2013, the Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital Corporation is pleased to announce the membership of the Hospital Board of Directors for 2013/2014.  Information regarding the Directors and the new Executive of the Board of Directors is as follows:

Cheryl Beckett, 2nd Vice Chair
Linda Bisonette, President & CEO
Mayor John Fenik, Municipal Representative
Dr. Peter Cunniffe, Vice President, Medical Staff
Lynne Evans
Lynda Hendriks, Chair
Dr. Warren Hollis
Donna Howard
Dr. Manuela Joannou, President, Medical Staff
Wayne Johnson
Dr. Peter Roney, Chief of Staff
Michael Ross
Mary Lu Sample, (I) Vice President, Patient Care Servics/CNE
Richard Schooley, 1st Vice Chair
Larry Sparks, Past Chair
Dennis Staples, Municipal Representative

Executive Officers 

Chair -Lynda Hendriks 

1st Vice Chair – Richard Schooley

2nd Vice-Chair – Cheryl Beckett

Secretary – Linda Bisonette, President & CEO

Chief of Staff – Dr. Peter Roney 

Linda Bisonette
President & CEO, Secretary, Board of Directors
c/o Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
60 Cornelia Street West
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 2H9


Great War Memorial Site
33 Drummond Street West
Perth, ON K7H 2K1
Tel: (613) 267-1500
Smiths Falls Site
60 Cornelia Street West
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2H9
Tel: (613) 283-2330

Staff / Board Login