Election of Directors and Officers

urther to the Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday, June 25, 2008, the Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital Corporation is pleased to announce the election of three new Directors and Executive Officers to the Board of Directors for 2008/2009.  Information regarding the new Directors and the new Executive of the Board of Directors is as follows:


Steve Brown, Smiths Falls Sector
Lynne Evans, Smiths Falls Sector
Tracy Zander, Perth Sector


Chair – Tim Carter
Vice-Chair – Peter Forget
Treasurer – Larry Sparks
Secretary – Todd Stepanuik, President & CEO
Chief of Staff – Dr. Peter Roney

If you would like further information regarding our full Board of Directors, please contact Karen Kelly, Executive Assistant at (613) 283-2330 ext.1129 or via e-mail at kkelly@psfdh.on.ca .  Information is also available on our website at www.psfdh.on.ca .

Todd Stepanuik
President & CEO, Secretary, Board of Directors

Great War Memorial Site
33 Drummond Street West
Perth, ON K7H 2K1
Tel: (613) 267-1500
Smiths Falls Site
60 Cornelia Street West
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2H9
Tel: (613) 283-2330

Staff / Board Login